President: Deborah Brunelle

Vice President:  Joseph McVicker

Secretary/Treasurer: Gil Nore

Past-President: Tom Smith

Board Members

Kevin Barry

10/01/14-10/01/17

10/01/11 – 10/01/14

1070 Larkin Avenue

Elgin IL  60123

847-697-8900

Cell 847-609-2205

Kevin@barry-law.com

 

Deborah Lynn Brunelle

3/1/13-10/1/16

10/1/16-10/1/19

Manager Neuroscience Services

Rush Copley Hospital

2000 Ogden Ave

Aurora IL  600504

630-898-4637 Work

630-218-3551 Pager

Deborah.Brunelle@rushcopley.com

439 Michigan Avenue

Aurora Il  60506

630-892-5673 Home

630-292-0601 Cell

Dbrun10589@aol.com

 

Valerie Burd

10/1/16-10/1/19

300 E Hydraulic St

Yorkville IL  60560

630-553-7510

Cell:  630-220-6484

Val.burd@comcast.net

 

Sam Clementz, MBA

10/1/14-10/1/17

Home

148-M Bertram Drive

Yorkville IL  60560

630-201-0822

smcleme@msn.com

 

Dr Mohammad Habibulla

10/01/15 – 10/01/18

10/01/12 – 10/01/15

1121 Waterford Ct

Crystal Lake, IL  60014

815-230-0634

Mhabibulla99@hotmail.com

 

Paz Montero

10/01/16-10/01/19

226 Grant Ave

Geneva IL  60134

630-730-7250

pazzie@sbcglobal.net

 

Gilbert Nore

10/01/15-10/01/18

10/01/08–10/01/14

275 Waverly Drive

Elgin, Il  60120

Retired Accountant

847-741-2901

g-nore@peoplepc.com

 

Tom Smith

10/01/13-10/01/16

10/01/06–10/01/12

550 West Galena Blvd

Aurora, Il  60506

Private CPA

630-897-7781 home

630-897-7782 fax

tesmithcpa@sbcglobal.net

Joann Hartmann

10/1/16-10/1/19

1925 Jamestown Lane

Elgin IL  60123

Home:  847-695-0618

Cell:  847-528-3147

Johartmann1@comcast.net

 

Dolores Hicks

10/1/14-10/1/17

450 North Park Avenue

Aurora IL  60506

630-892-3430

 

Jack Kreger, CSA

10/1/15 – 10/1/18

10/1/12 – 10/1/15

1201 Banbury Circle

Naperville, IL  60540

630-219-3973 Phone

630-363-6178 Cell

866-653-0907 Fax

Jack.kreger@gmail.com

 

Barbara Lockwood

10/1/16-10/1/17

262 Superior Circle

Bartlett, IL  60103

Aurora University

347 S Gladstone Ave

Aurora, IL  50605

Work:  630-844-5139

Cell:  630-841-2316

lockwood@aurora.edu

 

Joseph Marmion

3/1/17-10/1/20

12621 Golf View Drive

Huntley IL  60142

847-226-4788

marmionj@aol.com

 

Joseph L McVicker

10/1/14-10/1/17

President

Cary Bank & Trust

60 East Main Street

Cary IL  60013

847-462-8881 Work

847-462-8882 Fax

jmcvicker@carybank.com

 

Bruce Treadway

10/1/16-10/1/19

400 Redwing Drive

Woodstock IL  60098-8210

815-529-7148

Caring Transitions

caringtransitions@gmail.com

 

Marlene Vogt

2/1/17-10/1/17

OTA Program and Fieldwork Director

McHenry County College

8900 US HWY 14

Crystal Lake IL  60012

815-479-7559

mvogt@mchenry.edu

 

Diana Wood

3/1/17-10/1/20

2230 Tahoe Parkway

Algonquin, IL  60102

847-343-8335

Brokerocity Inc

306 W Main Street

West Dundee, IL  60118

Diana@dianawood.net

BOARD EMERTIS

Frank Miller

10/01/13-10/01/16

10/01/12-10/01/13

10/01/94–10/01/12

534 Kingsway Drive

Aurora, Il  60506

Retired AT&T PR

RTA Board

630-896-8111 home

630-896-5387 fax

Florida Address

10355 Paradise Blvd

Treasure Island FL  33706

Revised:  7/05/17

Recent Past Board Members

Thomas Aquilina

10/01/13-10/01/16

10/01/10-10/01/13

10/04/00 – 10/01/09

Aquilina & Associates, Inc.

171 Illinois Street Unit B

Crystal Lake, Il  60014

815-459-8819 Fax

815-621-3553 Cell

tmaquilina@gmail.com

 

Jane Johnson

10/1/13-10/1/16

10/1/10-10/1/13

Silverado Senior Living

7N020 River Side Drive

St Charles IL  60174

630-465-4447 Cell

Janejohnson3799@sbcglobal.net

 

William Markison

10/1/13-10/1/16

10/01/10-10/01/13

311 Maplewood Lane

Crystal Lake, IL  60014

Retired

815-459-5204

markison@sbcglobal.net

Kitty Nash

10/1/13-10/1/16

10/1/10-10/1/13

660 Butterfield Dr

Algonquin, IL  60102

847-658-7071

2ofus70@gmail.com

 

Mark Weber

10/01/13-10/01/16

10/1/94 – 10/1/12

2210 North Bockman Road

Marengo, Il  60152

Home State Bank

Trust Department

815-245-7245 cell

Weber61@msn.com

 

Mary Bina

10/1/16-10/1/19

42W417 Redbud Court

St. Charles IL  60175

630-377-5205

Cell:  630-334-5205

marybina@att.net